帽子云技术社区

Questions Tags Users

部署过的旧版本能否删除?有些没必要留的

Asked Sep 8, 2025 Modified Jan 1, 0001
Viewed 35
optimize

image.png

edited Jan 1, 0001
XPY1
asked Sep 8, 2025
1 Answers

你好,超过30天的会自动清除。

edited Jan 1, 1970
joyo161
answered Sep 8, 2025
Related Questions
建议支持配置自定义API token,支持MCP

Powered by Answer - the open-source software that powers Q&A communities.
Made with love © 2026 帽子云技术社区.